Following persons can also be approached for mantra initiations.

1. Dr. Aviji Poddar Sastri, Calcutta.

    Languages known: English, Hindi and Bengali

   Contact email ID: avijit@manblunder.com

   Mantras initiated:

   a) Sri Vidya mantras under our Guru Lineage

   b) Other Dasamaha vidya mantras under different Guru Lineages

2. Shri. Santosh Kumar Raja, New Delhi

    Languages known: English, Hindi and Telugu

    Contact email ID: santosh@manblunder.com

    Mantras initiated:

    a) Sri Vidya mantras under our Guru Lineage

    b) Guidance for meditation, including Kundalini meditation

3. Shri. Vignesh Chandar, Coimbatore

    Languages known: English and Tamil

    Contact email ID: vignesh@manblunder.com

    Mantras initiated:

    a) Sri Vidya mantras under our Guru Lineage

    b) Guidance for meditation

    c) Yoga practice

    d) He also offers astrological consultations, which is chargeable.

4. Shri. Bonny, Trivandrum

    Languages known: English and Malayalam.

    Contact email ID: bonny@manblunder.com

    Mantras initiated:

    a) “hamsa” mantra

    b)  Meditation for the above mantra

    c) Meditation techniques of Vijnana Bhairava

5.  Shri. Sriram, Chennai

     Languages known: English and Tamil

     Contact email ID: sriram@manblunder.com

     Mantras Initiated:

     a) Sri Vidya mantras under our Guru Lineage

     b) Demonstration of Sri Chakra Navavarana Puja

     b) Sri Vaishnava mantras under different Guru Lineages

6.  Shri. Jayanth Chandramouli, Bangalore.

    Languages known: English and Kannada

    Contact email ID: jayanth@manblunder.com

    Mantras initiated:

    a) Sri Vidya mantras under our Guru Lineage

    b) Guidance for meditation, including Kundalini meditation